[Trading] ICE-EU:RC Robusta Coffee Futures




Robusta Coffee Futures (ICE EU : RC) :
Trading Screen Product Name: Robusta Coffee Future
Trading Screen Hub Name: ICEU
Commodity Code: RC

Contract Size: Ten Tonnes
Price Quotation: $ per metric tonne
Minimum Price Fluctuation: $1 per tonne ($10)
Daily Price Limit: None
Settlement: Physical Delivery

Contract Series: January, March, May, July, September, November, such that ten delivery months are available for trading.

Last Trading Day: Fourth business day preceding the last business day of the delivery month at 12:30.

First Notice Day: Fourth business day preceding the first business day of the delivery month.

Last Notice Day: Fourth business day preceding the last business day of the delivery month.

Delivery Locations: Delivered in an Exchange Nominated Warehouse in Europe or the U.S.A.

Grade/Standards/Quality: Class 1 Robusta Coffee deliverable at Contract price. Other qualities deliverable at set premiums and discounts.

CLASS 1 Quality Parameters: Up to a maximum of 3.0% Defects by weight and up to a maximum of 0.5% Foreign Matter by weight and a minimum of 90% over Screen 14 round and a minimum of 96% over Screen 12 round per 300g — at Contract price.

Trading Hours:
(1) New York 5:00 AM - 1:30 PM (05:00 - 13:30). pre-open 9:00 PM (21:00)
(2) London 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM (09:00 - 17:30) pre-open 1:00 AM (01:00)
(3) Singapore 5:00 PM - 1:30 AM (17:00 - 01:30) pre-open 9:00 AM (09:00)