ICE US, NYCC:OJ FCOJ-A Futures prices CFD live chart (Frozen concentrated orange juice, U.S. Grade A juice)



FCOJ-A Futures (Frozen concentrated orange juice, U.S. Grade A juice) (ICE US, NYCC:OJ) :

Trading Screen Product Name: FCOJ-A Futures
Trading Screen Hub Name: NYCC
Commodity Code: OJ

Contract Size: 15,000 pounds of orange juice solids (3% or less)
Price Quotation: Cents and hundredths of a cent to two decimal places
Minimum Price Fluctuation: 5/100 of a cent per pound ( $7.50/contract /)
Daily Price Limit: Ten cents per pound above/below the prior day settlement price
Settlement: Physical Delivery

Contract Series: January, March, May, July, September, November.

Last Trading Day: 14th business day prior to the last business day of the month.

First Notice Day: First business day of contract month.

Last Notice Day: Fifth business day prior to the last business day of the contract month

Delivery Locations: Exchange licensed warehouses in Florida, New Jersey, and Delaware

Grade/Standards/Quality: US Grade A with a Brix value of not less than 62.5 degrees.

Trading Hours:
(1) New York 08:00 - 14:00. pre-open 20:00
(2) London 13:00 - 19:00. pre-open 01:00
(3) Singapore 20:00 - 02:00. pre-open 08:00